Tune into Live Streams & Claim FREE Rewards!

Author: Kalyan Ganguli

|

Published at: 10 Feb 2024

🎉 Exciting News Clashers! 🎉

Get ready to celebrate Clashmas in style with our first-ever Clash of Clans Twitch Drops campaign! Here’s everything you need to know about the dates, rewards, and how to claim them:

Campaign Dates:

  • Starts on December 25th, 2023, at 10:00 am UTC/12:00 pm Helsinki time

  • Ends on January 1st, 2024, at 12:00 am UTC/2:00 am Helsinki time

Rewards & Watch Time Requirements:

  • 1x Resource Potion: Watch for 30 minutes

  • 1x Power Potion: Watch for 60 minutes

  • 50x Glowy Ore: Watch for 120 minutes

  • 300x Cookie Medals: Watch for 180 minutes

  • 1x Shovel of Obstacles: Watch for 240 minutes

How to Participate:

  1. Link your account: Connect your Supercell ID to your Twitch account on the campaign page or at twitch.supercell.com. If you skip this step, you won’t be able to claim your rewards!

  2. Watch: Tune in to any Clash of Clans streamer during the campaign period. If the streamer has Drops activated, you’ll see a message in the chat when you join.

  3. Claim: Once you reach a milestone, you’ll receive a notification on Twitch. Head to your Twitch inventory to claim the rewards. They will appear in your game shortly after claiming. You can track your progress for each reward in your Twitch inventory.

Note: Rewards will expire on January 31st, so make sure to claim them before then!