Revealing Teams, Invitations, Dates & Venue for the iQOO BGMI Pro Series LAN 2024

Author: Kalyan Ganguli


Published at: 09 Feb 2024

The iQOO BGMI Pro Series LAN Event 2024 took an unexpected turn as the Last Chance Qualifier stage was eliminated, paving the way for direct clashes among finalists. Scheduled from February 22nd-24th, 2024, at the Noida Indoor Stadium, the event will witness intense battles among the top BGMI squads.

Initially, iQOO had announced that 16 teams, including 11 from the Pro Series Finals, two invited teams (Soul and GodLike), and the top three from LCQ, would compete. However, with the removal of the LCQ phase, the 16 finalists from the Pro Series 2024 Finals, along with Soul and GodLike, will vie for the INR 40 lakh prize over three days.

iQOO BGMI Pro Series LAN: Participating Teams
The roster for the iQOO BGMI Pro Series LAN Event 2024 includes:

  1. Entity Gaming

  2. Team IQOOSouL

  3. Team Tamilas

  4. Medal Esports

  5. Team XSpark

  6. Blind Esports

  7. Hydra Esports

  8. OR Esports

  9. Gujarat Tigers

  10. Dark Spirit Esports

  11. Gods Reign

  12. Skulltz Esports

  13. GodLike Esports

  14. Revenant Esports

  15. FS Esports

  16. Carnival Gaming

The event will be held at the Noida Indoor Stadium, coinciding with the ESL BGMI Pro Series 2024 Challenge Finals from February 16-18. Registrations for the free-entry event are currently open.

Recap of the iQOO BGMI Pro Series
Entity Gaming, under Saumraj’s leadership, clinched victory at the Pro Series Finals held on January 31st and February 1st, 2024. Their aim is to maintain their momentum and secure their first major BGMI title at the LAN Event. Team Soul secured the second position at the Pro Series Finals, while Team XSpark and NinjaJod finished fifth, aiming to capitalize on their performance.

Teams like Blind, Hydra, and OR, who faced challenges during the Pro Series, see the LAN Event as a chance for redemption. Disappointing performances from Gods Reign, Revenant, and GodLike indicate tough battles ahead for these squads at the LAN tournament.