OneGame BGMI Pro Championship Grand Finals: Participating Teams, Schedule, Prize Pool, and Additional Details

Author: Kalyan Ganguli


Published at: 08 Apr 2024

The OneGame BGMI Pro Championship Semi Finals have set the stage for an intense Grand Finals event, with seasoned teams and rising stars poised to battle for glory and the substantial prize pool. Here’s a comprehensive overview of the upcoming Grand Finals:

OneGame BGMI Pro Championship Grand Finals Teams:

  • Team Tamilas

  • Enigma Gaming

  • Hydra Esports

  • Gujarat Tigers

  • Global Esports

  • Team XSpark

  • Medal Esports

  • Team TWOB

  • Godlike Esports

  • Marcos Gaming

  • Entity Gaming

  • iQOO Soul

  • Revenant Esports

  • WindGod Esports

  • Team iNsane

  • Skyfall

Prize Pool Distribution:

  • 1st place: INR 4 Lakhs

  • 2nd place: INR 2 Lakhs

  • 3rd place: INR 1 Lakh

  • 4th place: INR 75,000

  • 5th place: INR 50,000

  • Most Valuable Player (MVP): INR 50,000

  • Fan Favorite Player: INR 50,000

  • Team with Most Chicken Dinner: INR 50,000

  • Fan Favorite Team: INR 50,000

Points System:

  • 1st place: 10 points

  • 2nd place: 6 points

  • 3rd place: 5 points

  • 4th place: 4 points

  • 5th place: 3 points

  • 6th place: 2 points

  • 7th place: 1 point

  • 8th place: 1 point

  • 9th – 16th place: 0 points

  • 1 Finish: 1 point

Where to Watch:

With teams like Team Tamilas, Global Esports, and Team XSpark showcasing dominance in the Semi Finals, and emerging talents from Enigma Gaming, Hydra Esports, and Team TWOB proving their mettle, the Grand Finals promise to be an electrifying showcase of top-tier BGMI competition. Keep an eye out for Global Esports, the consistent performers, who are poised to be the frontrunners for the championship title.